Employee Status Updated 3/15/2021 10:08:08 AM: Open with Liberal Leave
Office Status: Normal
Employee Information

Past Board Meeting Minutes

Date of Meeting
December 2, 2020
February 3, 2021
March 3, 2021

Election Board Members

Title Name
President John E. "Jack" Payne - Republican
Board Member Rebecca J. Wathen - Democrat
Board Member Kenneth F. Boothe - Republican
Board Member Mary E. Coombs - Republican
Board Member Theresa "Ann" Raley - Democrat
Attorney Cynthia S. Panos
Director Wendy Adkins