Skip to Content

Land Use and Growth Management: General Information

Director

William Hunt
301-475-4200 ext. 71508
Bill.Hunt@stmaryscountymd.gov

ADMINISTRATION

Office Manager I
Shelia Smith
301-475-4200 ext. 71503
Shelia.Smith@stmaryscountymd.gov

Fiscal Specialist IV
Sherry Barber
301-475-4200 ext. 71502
Sherry.Barber@stmaryscountymd.gov

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Sandie Greene
301-475-4200 ext. 71504
Sandie.Greene@stmaryscountymd.gov

Administrative Coordinator
Marilyn Smith
301-475-4200 ext. 71540
Marilyn.Smith@stmaryscountymd.gov

Inspections Coordinator
Marissa Lewis
301-475-4200 ext. 71580
Marissa.Lewis@stmaryscountymd.gov

Senior Office Specialist
Nicholas Earhart Ext 71500
Nicholas.Earhart@stmaryscountymd.gov

INSPECTIONS & COMPLIANCE

Zoning Compliance Supervisor
Larry Eberhard
301-475-4200 ext. 71582
Larry.Eberhard@stmaryscountymd.gov

Inspector III
Joe Goldsmith
301-475-4200 ext. 71583
Joseph.Goldsmith@stmaryscountymd.gov

Inspector III
A.J. Cheney
301-475-4200 ext. 71581
Andrew.Cheney@stmaryscountymd.gov

Inspector III
Leroy Owens
301-475-4200 ext. 71585
Leroy.Owens@stmaryscountymd.gov

Inspector III
Bruce Robrecht
301-475-4200 ext. 71586
Bruce.Robrecht@stmaryscountymd.gov

COMPREHENSIVE PLANNING

Senior Planner
Courtney Jenkins
301-475-4200 ext. 71527
Courtney.Jenkins@stmaryscountymd.gov

Capital Projects Manager III
VACANT
301-475-4200 ext. 71545

Historic Preservation/MPO Planner III
Ben Cohen Ext 71505
Ben.Cohen@stmaryscountymd.gov

Deputy Director

VACANT
301-475-4200 ext. 71560

DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Planner IV
Brandy Glenn
301-475-4200 ext. 71524
Brandy.Glenn@stmaryscountymd.gov

Planner II
Nick Colvin
301-475-4200 ext. 71520
Nicholas.Colvin@stmaryscountymd.gov

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Kimberly Wood
301-475-4200 ext. 71506
Kimberly.Wood@stmaryscountymd.gov

PERMITS SERVICES

Amber Thompson
Permits Manager
301-475-4200 ext. 71542
Amber.Thompson@stmaryscountymd.gov

Robin Ramos
Permits Specialist II
301-475-4200 ext. 71562
Robin.Ramos@stmaryscountymd.gov

Permits Specialist I
Betty Nickerson
301-475-4200 ext. 71561
Betty.Nickerson@stmaryscountymd.gov

Permits Specialist I
Jessica Bowles
301-475-4200 ext. 71563
Jessica.Bowles@stmaryscountymd.gov

Stormwater Management Plans Reviewer
Valerie Caswell Ext 1523
Valerie.Caswell@stmaryscountymd.gov

ZONING ADMINISTRATION

Zoning Administrator Planner IV
Amanda Yowell
301-475-4200 ext. 71541
Amanda.Yowell@stmaryscountymd.gov

Environmental Planner II
Leah Langford
301-475-4200 ext. 71564
Leah.Langford@stmaryscountymd.gov

Environmental Planner III
Stacy Clements
301-475-4200 ext. 71528
Stacy.Clements@stmaryscountymd.gov

Senior Planning Specialist
Sherrie Young
301-475-4200 ext. 71522
Sherrie.Young@stmaryscountymd.gov