Skip to Content

Land Use and Growth Management: General Information

Director

William Hunt
301-475-4200 ext. 71508
Bill.Hunt@stmarysmd.com

ADMINISTRATION

Office Manager I
Shelia Smith
301-475-4200 ext. 71503
Shelia.Smith@stmarysmd.com

Fiscal Specialist IV
Sherry Barber
301-475-4200 ext. 71502
Sherry.Barber@stmarysmd.com

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Sandie Greene
301-475-4200 ext. 71504
Sandie.Greene@stmarysmd.com

Administrative Coordinator
Marilyn Smith
301-475-4200 ext. 71540
Marilyn.Smith@stmarysmd.com

Inspections Coordinator
Marissa Lewis
301-475-4200 ext. 71580
Marissa.Lewis@stmarysmd.com

Senior Office Specialist
Nicholas Earhart Ext 71500
Nicholas.Earhart@stmarysmd.com

INSPECTIONS & COMPLIANCE

Zoning Compliance Supervisor
Larry Eberhard
301-475-4200 ext. 71582
Larry.Eberhard@stmarysmd.com

Inspector II
Tony Hardesty
301-475-4200 ext. 71583
Anthony.Hardesty@stmarysmd.com

Inspector II
A.J. Cheney
301-475-4200 ext. 71581
Andrew.Cheney@stmarysmd.com

Inspector II
Leroy Owens
301-475-4200 ext. 71585
Leroy.Owens@stmarysmd.com

Inspector II
Bruce Robrecht
301-475-4200 ext. 71586
Bruce.Robrecht@stmarysmd.com

COMPREHENSIVE PLANNING

Senior Planner
Courtney Jenkins
301-475-4200 ext. 71527
Courtney.Jenkins@stmarysmd.com

Capital Projects Manager III
VACANT
301-475-4200 ext. 71545

Historic Preservation/MPO Planner III
Ben Cohen Ext 71505
Ben.Cohen@stmarysmd.com

Deputy Director

VACANT
301-475-4200 ext. 71560

DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Planner IV
Brandy Glenn
301-475-4200 ext. 71524
Brandy.Glenn@stmarysmd.com

Planner II
Nick Colvin
301-475-4200 ext. 71520
Nicholas.Colvin@stmarysmd.com

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Kimberly Wood
301-475-4200 ext. 71506
Kimberly.Wood@stmarysmd.com

PERMITS SERVICES

Amber Thompson
Permits Manager
301-475-4200 ext. 71542
Amber.Thompson@stmarysmd.com

Robin Ramos
Permits Specialist II
301-475-4200 ext. 71562
Robin.Ramos@stmarysmd.com

Permits Specialist I
Betty Nickerson
301-475-4200 ext. 71561
Betty.Nickerson@stmarysmd.com

Permits Specialist I
Jessica Bowles
301-475-4200 ext. 71563
Jessica.Bowles@stmarysmd.com

Stormwater Management Plans Reviewer
Valerie Caswell Ext 1523
Valerie.Caswell@stmarysmd.com

ZONING ADMINISTRATION

Zoning Administrator Planner IV
Amanda Yowell
301-475-4200 ext. 71541
Amanda.Yowell@stmarysmd.com

Environmental Planner II
Leah Langford
301-475-4200 ext. 71564
Leah.Langford@stmarysmd.com

Environmental Planner III
Stacy Clements
301-475-4200 ext. 71528
Stacy.Clements@stmarysmd.com

Senior Planning Specialist
Sherrie Young
301-475-4200 ext. 71522
Sherrie.Young@stmarysmd.com