Employee Status Updated 2/16/2019 12:00:00 AM: Normal
Office Status: Normal
Employee Information

Land Use and Growth Management: General Information

Director

William Hunt
301-475-4200 ext. 71508
bill.hunt@stmarysmd.com

ADMINISTRATION

Office Manager
Shelia Smith
301-475-4200 ext. 71503
shelia.smith@stmarysmd.com

Fiscal Specialist IV
Sherry Barber
301-475-4200 ext. 71502
Sherry.Barber@stmarysmd.com

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Sandie Greene
301-475-4200 ext. 71504
sandie.greene@stmarysmd.com

Administrative Coordinator
Marilyn Smith
301-475-4200 ext. 71540
marilyn.smith@stmarysmd.com

Administrative Coordinator
Marissa Lewis
301-475-4200 ext. 71500
marissa.lewis@stmarysmd.com

Inspections Coordinator
Sherrie Young
301-475-4200 ext. 71580
Sherrie.Young@stmarysmd.com

Administrative Coordinator
Kathy Garcia
301-475-4200 ext. 71506

INSPECTIONS & COMPLIANCE

Zoning Compliance Supervisor
Larry Eberhard
301-475-4200 ext. 71582
larry.eberhard@stmarysmd.com

Inspector II
Pat Arnold
301-475-4200 ext. 71583
pat.arnold@stmarysmd.com

Inspector II
Broderick Pascual
301-475-4200 ext. 71581
Broderick.Pascual@stmarysmd.com

Inspector II
Leroy Owens
301-475-4200 ext. 71585
Leroy.Owens@stmarysmd.com

Inspector II
Vacant
301-475-4200 ext. 71586

COMPREHENSIVE PLANNING

Senior Planner
Vacant
301-475-4200

Planner III - Capital Facilities
Dave Chapman
301-475-4200 ext. 71545
dave.chapman@stmarysmd.com

Planner III
Vacant
301-475-4200 ext. 71505
Vanessa.Price@stmarysmd.com

Deputy Director

Kathleen Easley
301-475-4200 ext. 71541
Kathleen.Easley@stmarysmd.com

DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Planner IV
VACANT
301-475-4200 Ext 71526

Planner III
Laura Kay
301-475-4200 ext. 71527
Laura.Kay@stmarysmd.com

Planner II - Development Facilitator
Brandy Glenn
301-475-4200 ext. 71524
Brandy.Glenn@stmarysmd.com

Planner II
VACANT
301-475-4200 ext. 71522

Senior Planning Specialist
Nick Colvin
301-475-4200 ext. 71520

PERMITS SERVICES

Permits Coordinator
Harry Knight
301-475-4200 ext. 71560
Harry.Knight@stmarysmd.com

Madeline Adriani
Permits Specialist II
301-475-4200 ext. 71563
Madeleine.Adriani@stmarysmd.com

Permits Specialist I
Amber Thompson
301-475-4200 ext. 71561
Amber.Thompson@stmarysmd.com

Permits Specialist I
Robin Ramos
301-475-4200 ext. 71562
Robin.Ramos@stmarysmd.com

Planner II-SWM Plans Reviewer
Margaret Oliver
301-475-4200 ext. 71564
Margaret.Oliver@stmarysmd.com

Environmental Planner III
Ben Cohen
301-475-4200 ext. 71542
Ben.Cohen@stmarysmd.com

ZONING ADMINISTRATION

Planner IV - Zoning Administrator
Vacant
301-475-4200 ext. 71523

Environmental Planner III
Stacy Clements
301-475-4200 ext. 71528
Stacy.Clements@stmarysmd.com