Employee Status Updated 10/21/2018 12:00:00 AM: Normal
Office Status: Normal
Employee Information

Land Use and Growth Management: General Information

Director

William Hunt
301-475-4200 ext. *1508
bill.hunt@stmarysmd.com

ADMINISTRATION

Office Manager
Shelia Smith
301-475-4200 ext. *1503
shelia.smith@stmarysmd.com

Fiscal Specialist IV
Sherry Barber
301-475-4200 ext. *1502
Sherry.Barber@stmarysmd.com

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Sandie Greene
301-475-4200 ext. *1504
sandie.greene@stmarysmd.com

Administrative Coordinator
Marilyn Smith
301-475-4200 ext. *1540
marilyn.smith@stmarysmd.com

Administrative Coordinator
Marissa Lewis
301-475-4200 ext. *1500
marissa.lewis@stmarysmd.com

INSPECTIONS & COMPLIANCE

Zoning Compliance Supervisor
Larry Eberhard
301-475-4200 ext. *1582
larry.eberhard@stmarysmd.com

Inspector II
Pat Arnold
301-475-4200 ext. *1583
pat.arnold@stmarysmd.com

Inspector II
Broderick Pascual
301-475-4200 ext. *1581
Broderick.Pascual@stmarysmd.com

Inspector II
Leroy Owens
301-475-4200 ext. *1585
Leroy.Owens@stmarysmd.com

Inspector II
Stacy Clements
301-475-4200 ext. *1586
stacy.clements@stmarysmd.com

Inspections Coordinator
Sherrie Young
301-475-4200 ext. *1580
sherrie.young@stmarysmd.com

COMPREHENSIVE PLANNING

Senior Planner
Vacant
301-475-4200

Planner III - Capital Facilities
Dave Chapman
301-475-4200 ext. *1545
dave.chapman@stmarysmd.com

Planner III
Vanessa Price
301-475-4200 ext. *1505
Vanessa.Price@stmarysmd.com

Deputy Director

Kathleen Easley
301-475-4200 ext. *1541
Kathleen.Easley@stmarysmd.com

DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Planner IV
Vacant
301-475-4200

Planner III
Vacant
301-475-4200 ext. *1526

Planner II - Development Facilitator
Brandy Glenn
301-475-4200 ext. *1524
brandy.glenn@stmarysmd.com

Planner II
Laura Kay
301-475-4200 ext. *1527
laura.kay@stmarysmd.com

Administrative Coordinator
Vacant
301-475-4200 ext. *1506

PERMITS SERVICES

Permits Coordinator
Harry Knight
301-475-4200 ext. *1560
harry.knight@stmarysmd.com

Permits Specialist I
Amber Thompson
301-475-4200 ext. *1561
amber.thompson@stmarysmd.com

Permits Specialist I
Vacant
301-475-4200

Planner II-SWM Plans Reviewer
Margaret Oliver
301-475-4200 ext. *1564
margaret.oliver@stmarysmd.com

Permits Specialist II
Madeline Nelms Adriani
301-475-4200 ext. *1563
madeleine.adriani@stmarysmd.com

ZONING ADMINISTRATION

Planner IV - Zoning Administrator
Yvonne Chaillet
301-475-4200 ext. *1523
yvonne.chaillet@stmarysmd.com

Environmental Planner III
Vacant
301-475-4200

Environmental Planner II
Ben Cohen
301-475-4200 ext. *1542
ben.cohen@stmarysmd.com

Senior Planning Specialist
Vacant
301-475-4200