Skip to Content
Employee Status Updated 08/12/2021: Open with Liberal Leave
Office Status: Normal
Employee Information

Contact Information

Catherine Pratson, ext. 71100
Director
Catherine.Pratson@stmarysmd.com

June Robrecht, ext. 71105
Deputy Director
June.Robrecht@stmarysmd.com

Tracie McPherson, ext. 71100
Coordinator I
Tracie.McPherson@stmarysmd.com

Kerri Johnson, ext. 71112
Sr. HR Specialist/Risk
kerri.johnson@stmarysmd.com

Rachel Pulliam, ext. 71103
Risk Manager
Rachel.Pulliam@stmarysmd.com

Shelia Smith, ext. 71104
Benefits Coordinator
Shelia.Smith@stmarysmd.com

Cynthia Tomlinson, ext. 71108
Wellness/Safety Officer
Cynthia.Tomlinson@stmarysmd.com

Jennifer Earhart, ext. 71106
Sr. HR Specialist/Benefits/FMLA
Jennifer.Earhart@stmarysmd.com

Joyce Jones, ext. 71111
HR Assistant
joyce.jones@stmarysmd.com

Kelly Bell, ext. 72114
Fire & EMS Recruitment & Retention Coordinator
Kelly.Bell@stmarysmd.com