Employee Status Updated 10/16/2019 12:00:00 AM: Normal
Office Status: Normal
Employee Information

Contact Information

Catherine Pratson, ext. 71100
Director
Catherine.Pratson@stmarysmd.com

June Robrecht, ext. 71105
Deputy Director
June.Robrecht@stmarysmd.com

Tracie McPherson, ext. 71100
Coordinator I
Tracie.McPherson@stmarysmd.com

Eleanor Abell, ext. 71112
Sr. HR Specialist/Risk
Rachel.Pulliam@stmarysmd.com

Karen Gates, ext. 71104
Benefits Coordinator
Karen.Gates@stmarysmd.com

Cynthia Tomlinson, ext. 71108
Wellness/Safety Officer
Cynthia.Tomlinson@stmarysmd.com

Jennifer Martinez, ext. 71110
ADA/FMLA Coordinator
Jennifer.Martinez@stmarysmd.com

Kathy Arnold ext. 71111
Human Resources Assistant
Kathy.Arnold@stmarysmd.com

Jennifer Earhart, ext. 71106
Sr. HR Specialist/Benefits
Jennifer.Earhart@stmarysmd.com

Kelly Bell, ext. 72114
Fire & EMS Recruitment & Retention Coordinator
Kelly.Bell@stmarysmd.com