Skip to Content
Employee Status Updated 08/12/2021: Open with Liberal Leave
Office Status: Normal
Employee Information

Home and Community Based Services Division - Contact Information

Rebecca Kessler, Home and Community Based Services Division Manager
301-475-4200, ext. 1061
Rebecca.Kessler@stmarysmd.com

Daphne Bennear, Program Coordinator
301-475-4200, ext. 1069
Daphne.Bennear@stmarysmd.com

Lisa Berry, Caseworker
301-475-4200, ext. 1056
Lisa.Berry@stmarysmd.com

Landas Lockett, Caseworker
301-475-4200, ext. 1847
Landas.Lockett@stmarysmd.com

Jennette Beyer, MAP Coordinator
301-475-4200, ext. 1057
Jennette.Beyer@stmarysmd.com

Marianne Pilgeram, Guardianship Representative
301-475-4200, ext. 1059
Marianne.Pilgeram@stmarysmd.com