image of saint marys county maryland county seal image saint marys county recreation and parks logo banner 
Commissioners of St. Mary's County Recreation & Parks Board
James R. Guy - President Douglas Bellis - Chairperson Floyd Warren
Michael L. Hewitt   Caroline King - Vice Chairperson Patrick Murphy
Tom. Jarboe   Jake Heibel Fred Parker
Todd B. Morgan   Richard Buckler Ashley Varner
John E. O'Connor   Tom Nelson  

Recreation & Parks Staff

Main Office Phone 301-475-4200, then press * then the extension number.

Administration Staff
Arthur Shepherd, Interim Director * 1812 arthur.shepherd@stmarysmd.com
Kathy Bailey, Project Coordinator * 1811 kathy.bailey@stmarysmd.com
Marie Urbanski, Fiscal Specialist * 1810 marie.urbanski@stmarysmd.com
Division Managers
David Guyther, Parks Division Manager  301-863-8400 ext. 3571 david.guyther@stmarysmd.com
Jessica Hale, Recreation Division Manager   * 1804 jessica.hale@stmarysmd.com
Nick Isom, Golf Course Manager 301-884-4601  nick.isom@stmarysmd.com
April Havens, Acting Museum Division Manager 301-769-2222 april.havens@stmarysmd.com
Recreation Program Staff
Christina Bishop, Therapeutic/Leisure Coordinator   * 1802 christina.bishop@stmarysmd.com
Kyle Kebaugh, Community Standards/Sports Coordinator * 1803 kyle.kebaugh@stmarysmd.com
Ryan Vanderwest, Youth & Camp Programs Coordinator  301-373-5410   ryan.vanderwest@stmarysmd.com
Gary Reed, Aquatics/Summerstock Program Coordinator 301-866-6562 gary.reed@stmarysmd.com
Kenny Sothoron, Sports Coordinator * 1830 kenny.sothoron@stmarysmd.com
Barbara Whitehead, Fiscal Specialist * 1805 barbara.whitehead@stmarysmd.com
Ken Guyer, Senior Admin Coordinator/Registrar * 1801 ken.guyer@stmarysmd.com
Gloria Edwards, Senior Office Specialist     * 1800 gloria.edwards@stmarysmd.com
Darlene Stalcup, Administrative Coordinator   * 1820 darlene.stalcup@stmarysmd.com
Tyrone Harris, Facilities Coordinator  * 1673 tyrone.harris@stmarysmd.com

Who To Call
Registration/Recreation Program
Great Mills Swimming Pool
Gymnastics Center
Leisure/Therapeutic Recreation
School Age Care & Camps
Museums
Parks
Sports
Wicomico Shores Golf Course
301-475-4200  * 1800 
301-866-6560
301-862-1462
301-475-4200  * 1802
301-373-5410
301-769-2222
301-863-8400 ext. 3570
301-475-4200  * 1830 or * 1803
301-884-4601

Information Lines
Cancellations
301-475-4200 * 1840
     
Recreation & Parks
23150 Leonard Hall Drive
P.O. Box 653
Leonardtown, MD 20650
   
 
 

Program Registration News & Updates Weather Cancellations Staff Contacts Surveys & Evaluations Job Opportunities Recreation Footer Links Current Program Guide PDF Current Program Guide Program Guide

Cancellation Line: 301-475-4200 *1840


Recreation & Parks Things to Explore Join the Fun Facebook Page
Register Here
Home Youth & Adult Sports Register Now
Recreation Facility Rentals Program Guide
Parks Aquatics e-Newsletter
Museums School Age Care Amusement Park Tickets
Golf Summer Camps Job Openings
Contact Us Leisure Classes Surveys & Evaluations
  Gymnastics Facebook
  Therapeutic Recreation  
  Paralympics Sports Club  
  Events & Trips  
  Partner Leagues