Jobs facebook Twitter youtube flikr notify rss Ch95 Projects 311 Report a Problem
  


Employee Status: Normal
Office Status: Normal
Employee Information
 
Staff
Director

Vacant
301-475-4200 ext. *1503

Deputy Director

William Hunt
301-475-4200 ext. *1508
bill.hunt@stmarysmd.com

ADMINISTRATION

Office Manager
Shelia Smith
301-475-4200 ext. *1503
shelia.smith@stmarysmd.com

Fiscal Specialist IV
Janice Blackistone
301-475-4200 ext. *1502
janice.blackistone@stmarysmd.com

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Ashley Renshaw
301-475-4200 ext. *1505
ashley.renshaw@stmarysmd.com

Senior Office Specialist
Marilyn Smith
301-475-4200 ext. *1540
marilyn.smith@stmarysmd.com

Administrative Coordinator
Sharon Barber
301-475-4200 ext. *1500
sharon.barber@stmarysmd.com

INSPECTIONS & COMPLIANCE

Zoning Compliance Supervisor
Clarence McAdory
301-475-4200 ext. *1582

Inspector III
George Thompson
301-475-4200 ext. *1584
george.thompson@stmarysmd.com

Inspector II
Pat Arnold
301-475-4200 ext. *1583
pat.arnold@stmarysmd.com

Inspector II
Jackie Alvey
301-475-4200 ext. *1581
jackie.alvey@stmarysmd.com

Inspector II
Larry Eberhard
301-475-4200 ext. *1585
larry.eberhard@stmarysmd.com

Inspector II
Vacant
301-475-4200 ext. *1586

Inspections Coordinator
Sherrie Young
301-475-4200 ext. *1580
sherrie.young@stmarysmd.com

COMPREHENSIVE PLANNING

Senior Planner
Vacant
301-475-4200 ext. *1541

Planner IV -Environmental
Sue Veith
301-475-4200 ext. *1547
sue.veith@stmarysmd.com

Planner III - Capital Facilities
Dave Chapman
301-475-4200 ext. *1545
dave.chapman@stmarysmd.com

Planner III - Historic Preservation
Gracie Brady
301-475-4200 ext. *1549
gracie.brady@stmarysmd.com

Planner I
Vacant
301-475-4200 ext. *1500

GIS/Database Analyst
Kathryn Chaney
301-475-4200 ext. *1543
kathryn.chaney@stmarysmd.com

CAD/GIS Operator
Calvin Strozier
301-475-4200 ext. *1546
calvin.strozier@stmarysmd.com

Addressing Technician
Aura Grego
301-475-4200 ext. *1544
aura.grego@stmarysmd.com


DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Planner IV
Bob Bowles
301-475-4200 ext. *1522
bob.bowles@stmarysmd.com

Planner III
Susan McCauley
301-475-4200 ext. *1526
susan.mccauley@stmarysmd.com

Planner II
301-475-4200 ext. *1527

Planner II - Development Facilitator
Brandy Glenn
301-475-4200 ext. *1524
brandy.glenn@stmarysmd.com

Senior Planning Specialist
Vacant
301-475-4200 ext. *1529

Administrative Coordinator
Michele Beck
301-475-4200 ext. *1506
michele.beck@stmarysmd.com

PERMITS SERVICES

Permits Coordinator
Harry Knight
301-475-4200 ext. *1560
harry.knight@stmarysmd.com

Permits Specialist I
Laura Kay
301-475-4200 ext. *1561
laura.kay@stmarysmd.com

Permits Specialist II
Terry Kerns
301-475-4200 ext. *1562
terry.kerns@stmarysmd.com

Planner II-SWM Plans Reviewer
Margaret Oliver
301-475-4200 ext. *1564
margaret.oliver@stmarysmd.com

ZONING ADMINISTRATION

Planner IV - Zoning Administrator
Yvonne Chaillet
301-475-4200 ext. *1523
yvonne.chaillet@stmarysmd.com

Environmental Planner III
Kelly Palmer
301-475-4200 ext. *1528
kelly.palmer@stmarysmd.com

Environmental Planner II
Ben Cohen
301-475-4200 ext. *1542
ben.cohen@stmarysmd.com

Senior Planning Specialist
Jackie Green
301-475-4200 ext. *1520
jackie.green@stmarysmd.com

Senior Office Specialist
Vacant
301-475-4200 ext. *1521




















LUGM Divisions
Comprehensive Planning
Development Services
Inspections
Permits
Zoning Administration

Online Resources
Annual Report
Comprehensive Plan
GIS and Zoning Maps
Local Legislation
North County Town Center Plan
Zoning Districts
LPDD Master Plan
Water & Sewage Plan



Ordinances
Building Code
Electrical Code
Rental - Minimum Livability Code
Sign Regulations
Subdivision
Zoning

General Information
Customer Service Guides
Customer Service Questionnaire
Document Printing Fees
FAQ's
Forms and Documents
Office Hours & Directions
Public Notices
Request Information
Staff

Board of Appeals
Planning Commission
Technical Evaluation Committee