Air Quality Alert issued June 21 at 4:35PM EDT until June 24 at 2:00AM EDT by NWS

  • Business Development
  • Tourism
  • Agriculture and Seafood
  

Department of Economic Development

Chris Kaselemis, ext *1405
Director
chris.kaselemis@stmarysmd.com

Robin Finnacom, ext. *1407
Deputy Director
robin.finnacom@stmarysmd.com

Dana DiGregorio, ext. *1400
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
dana.digregorio@stmarysmd.com

Andrew Ponti, ext. *1404
Coordinator, Tourism
andrew.ponti@stmarysmd.com

Donna Sasscer, 240-309-4021
Manager, Agriculture & Seafood
donna.sasscer@stmarysmd.com

Sue Veith, ext. *1547
Enviromental/Conservation Planner
Sue.Veith@stmarysmd.com

Lisa Ledman, 240-309-4021
Administrative Coordinator, Agriculture & Seafood
lisa.ledman@stmarysmd.com

Katherine Stormont, ext. *1406
Economic Development Specialist
Katherine.Stormont@stmarysmd.com

Adam Mawyer, ext. *1401
Economic Development Specialist
Adam.Mawyer@stmarysmd.com
department of economic development banner


The St. Mary’s County Department of Economic Development (DED) welcomes you to St. Mary’s County, Maryland.

The staff of the St. Mary’s County Department of Economic Development (DED) work on behalf of all citizens and businesses to secure a sound resilient economy.

The Department's three divisions include Tourism, Agriculture & Seafood, and Business Development. DED works with citizen-led boards and commissions to identify and meet challenges. The staff also coordinates with other county, regional, state, and federal agencies to promote and expand markets and encourage investment. The Department produces an annual Technology Handbook, a listing of available office/building/land sites, tourism brochures written for many audiences, and participates in several key events throughout the year.

For more information about this department and its many tools and programs, please contact any member of our staff at 301-475-4200.
 


 


Link to Small Business Month
St. Mary's County Department of Economic Development
23115 Leonard Hall Drive, Leonardtown, MD 20650
PH: 301-475-4200 ext. 1400 FAX: 301-475-4414