facebook Twitter youtube flikr notify rss Ch95 Ch95
  


Employee Status: Normal
Office Status: Normal
Employee Status Information
 
Contact Directory

St. Mary's County Government
P. O. Box 653 - 41770 Baldridge Street
Leonardtown, MD  20650
301-475-4200

Web Page Links Phone Number E-Mail

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

Francis "Jack" Russell 301-475-4200 x 1300
301-475-4935 FAX
bocc@stmarysmd.com
Cynthia L. Jones 301-475-4200 x 1300
301-475-4935 FAX
bocc@stmarysmd.com
Lawrence D. Jarboe 301-475-4200 x 1300
301-475-4935 FAX
bocc@stmarysmd.com
Daniel L. Morris
301-475-4200 x 1300
301-475-4935 FAX
bocc@stmarysmd.com
Todd B. Morgan
301-475-4200 x 1300
301-475-4935 FAX
bocc@stmarysmd.com

County and Other Agencies

Aging
301-475-4200 x1050
301-475-4503 FAX
lori.harris@stmarysmd.com
 
Alcohol Beverage Board
301-475-7844 x1600
301-475-3364 FAX
tamara.hildebrand@stmarysmd.com
 
Animal Control
301-475-4200
301-475-4924 FAX
 
Assessments & Taxation
301-880-2900
301-475-4856 FAX
 
Building Services
301-475-4200 ext 1150
301-475-4964 FAX
George.Erichsen@stmarysmd.com
 
Channel 95

 
Circuit Court of St. Mary's County
301-475-7844
 
Construction & Inspections

 
County Administrator
301-475-4200 ext. 1321
Rebecca.Bridgett@stmarysmd.com
 
County Airport
301-373-5416
george.erichsen@stmarysmd.com
 
County Attorney
301-475-4200 x1700
301-475-4660 FAX
ctyatt@stmarysmd.com
 
County Commissioners

 
County Highways

 
County Transit System (STS)
301-863-8400 x 1120
301-866-6797 FAX
george.erichsen@stmarysmd.com
 
County Treasurer
301-475-4472
301-475-4946 FAX
jannette.norris@stmarysmd.com
 
Detention Center
301-475-4200 x3200
sheriff@stmarysmd.com
 
Development Review

 
Economic Development
301-475-4200 x1401
301-475-4414 FAX
decd@stmarysmd.com
 
Elections
301-475-7844 x 1613
301-475-4077 FAX
Wendy.Adkins@stmarysmd.com
 
Emergency Services & Technology
301-475-4200 x1013
301-475-4512 FAX
Bob.Kelly@stmarysmd.com
 
Engineering Services

 
Ethics Commission
301-475-4200 x1700
Diane.Gleissner@stmarysmd.com
 
Finance
301-475-4200 x1200
301-475-4489 FAX
finance@stmarysmd.com
 
GIS Mapping

 
Health Department
301-475-4330
301-475-4350 FAX
healthdept@smhd.com
 
Housing Authority
301-866-6590
301-737-5628 FAX
cwojciechowski@stmaryshousing.org
 
Human Resources
301-475-4200 x1100
301-475-4082 FAX
smchr@stmarysmd.com
 
Human Services
301-475-4200 x1846
301-475-8485 FAX
Cynthia.Brown@stmarysmd.com
 
Information Technology
301-475-4200 x1007
301-475-4198 FAX
helpdesk@stmarysmd.com
 
Land Use & Growth Management
301-475-4200 x1500
301-475-4635 FAX
lugm@stmarysmd.com
 
Main

 
Public Information Office
301-475-4200 x1340
301-475-8491 FAX
pio@stmarysmd.com
 
Public Library
301-475-2846
 
Public Schools
301-475-5511
301-475-47270 FAX
zthomas@smcps.org
 
Public Works & Transportation
301-863-8400
301-863-8810 FAX
george.erichsen@stmarysmd.com
 
Recreation and Parks
301-475-4200 x1800
301-475-4108 FAX
 
Register of Wills
301-475-5566
301-475-4968 FAX
rowstmarys@olg.com
 
Sheriff's Office
301-475-4040
301-475-4047 FAX
sheriff@stmarysmd.com
 
Social Services
240-895-7000
240-895-7099 FAX
babell@dhr.state.md.us
 
Soil Conservation District

 
St. Mary's Nursing Center
301-475-8000
301-475-3085 FAX
smnc@olg.com
 
States Attorney
301-475-7884
Rick.Fritz@stmarysmd.com
 
STS Transit

 
Transportation Services

 
University of Maryland Extension
301-475-4484 or 4482
301-475-4483 FAX
bbeale@umd.edu
 
Volunteer Boards, Committees & Commissions
301-475-4200 x1700
301-475-8491 FAX
Diane.Gleissner@stmarysmd.com