Division of Human Services - Contact Information


Cynthia Brown, Division Manager
301-475-4200, ext. *1846
Cynthia.Brown@stmarysmd.com

Kelsey Bush, Youth Coordinator
301-475-4200, ext. *1848
Kelsey.Bush@stmarysmd.com

Nicole Lawrence, Temporary Office Specialist
301-475-4200, ext. *1680
Lucretia.Lawrence@stmarysmd.com

Ursula Harris, Mental Health Administrative Coordinator
301-475-4200, ext. *1684
Ursula.Harris@stmarysmd.com

Greg Jones, Teen Court Coordinator
301-475-4200, ext. *1852
Greg.Jones@stmarysmd.com

John Jiang, Fiscal Specialist
301-475-4200, ext. *1683
John.Jiang@stmarysmd.com

Sandie Greene, Office Manager
301-475-4200, ext. *1849
Sandie.Greene@stmarysmd.com

Maryellen Kraese, Substance Abuse Treatment and Prevention Coordinator
301-475-4200, ext. *1681
Maryellen.Kraese@stmarysmd.com

Rebekah Vos, Substance Abuse Prevention Specialist
301-475-4200, ext. *1851
Rebekah.Vos@stmarysmd.com

Gary Willis, Substance Abuse Prevention Specialist
301-475-4200, ext. *1690
Gary.Willis@stmarysmd.com

Physical Address: Governmental Center - Potomac Building
23115 Leonard Hall Drive
Leonardtown, MD 20650





Community Programs and Outreach Home & Community-Based Services
Overview Overview
New Beginning Newsletter Aging & Disability Resource Center/Maryland Access Point (ADRC/MAP)
Health Fair Caregiver Support & Respite Opportunities
Resource Guide Community Options Waiver & Community First Choice Program
Triad/SALT Senior Care Program
Road Show Presentations Senior Rights & Advocacy/Ombudsman
Contact Information Public Guardianship
  Contact Information
   
Retired and Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP) Human Services
Overview Overview
Volunteer Opportunities Children & Family Services
Volunteer Enrollment Form Christmas Caring
Volunteer Time Sheet Mental Health
Volunteer Handbook Prescription Discount Card
Volunteer Stations Project Graduation
Volunteer Stations Handbook Resource Guide
Contact Information Substance Abuse Prevention & Treatment
Teen Court
Division of Senior Center Operations (Senior Activity Centers) Contact Information
Overview  
Activities & Programs Senior Information & Assistance
Home-Delivered Meals Overview
Garvey Senior Activity Center Financial Assistance
Loffler Senior Activity Center Housing
Northern Senior Activity Center Legal Assistance
Trips & Tours Senior Medicare Patrol
Congregate Meal Program State Health Insurance Assistance Program
Learning is Forever Transportation (Senior Rides)
Health Promotion Opportunities Contact Information
Contact Information  
   
   
   
   
  Back to Aging & Human Services Home Page